Facebook Ads Made Easy:  5 Things You Need To Know To Build A Big Targeted List

Kathy Alice Brown

  *FREE LIVE*

  WEBINAR

with Kathy Alice Brown

  Reserve Your Seat Now: 

 "Facebook Ads Made Easy"

Pro Tips You'll Learn:

  1. Discover a surprising characteristic that high performing Facebook ads have in common (I haven't seen this taught anywhere).
  2. The 3 critical elements you MUST get right with your Facebook ad campaign (if you get these wrong, you will struggle and pay too much to build your list, get it right and your ads will cost just pennies).
  3. My 4 "rule of thumbs" I use to create and optimize high performing Facebook ad campaigns. With these I can set up a campaign FAST and manage it in less than 15 minutes a day.

November

1

It’s happening THIS Tuesday
(November 1st) at...

4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET

Time left:

01
Days
05
Hours
41
Minutes
08
Seconds

* Important Note: due to technical restrictions the available places on this training

are strictly limited! Reserve your spot now and sign in to the webinar early to ensure your participation.